Chapter 6:

March 9, 2010 jessicateal1

I liked this chapter because it talked about different types of work I could be doing in the PR filed. The text Public Relations Writing & Media Techniques talked about which way of getting across you clients idea is most effective. It also talked about deadlines and how long stuff should be, like emails or media advisories. It also gave a detailed list of what should be in certain items such as corporate profiles and feature stories. This chapter I liked a lot because it interest me in knowing everything about what I could be doing one day. This chapter is a good reminder of the entire different task I could be responsible for and how to do them. Also I think that I will reverence back to this chapter doing the rest of the semester and when I’m in the work field.

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330: Reading Notes,Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
